منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية

فتاحات بوابة التأرجح

300 كجم نظام محرك الباب الأوتوماتيكي فتحت بوابة سوينغ مزدوج

300 كجم نظام محرك الباب الأوتوماتيكي فتحت بوابة سوينغ مزدوج

واحد أو محرك ثنائي الذراعمتوفر ، يمكن لكل ذراع فتح وإغلاق البوابة حتى 3 م أو 300 كجم.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    PKM-C023
  • دفع:

    TT/Paypal
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen/Xiamen
  • المهلة:

    10-25days
  • تفاصيل المنتج

300 كجم نظام محرك الباب الأوتوماتيكي مواصفات فتحت بوابة التأرجح المزدوج

automatic gate operators

1.كل يمكن للذراع فتح وإغلاق البوابة حتى 3 م أو 300 كلغ

2. ناعم بدء وإيقاف وظيفة لينة

3.فتح وإغلاق وقت التشغيل للبرمجة من 0-99 ثانية

4. التحكم صندوق متضمن لسهولة التركيب

5. يتضمن مفتاح تحرير الطوارئ في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي بالكامل

6. تعال مع 2 جهاز تحكم عن بعد

7.دودة يوفر الترس المتانة والصمت في تشغيل المحرك

8 توقف تلقائي متى بوابة تلتقي عقبة.

9- النحاس دودة المحرك والعتاد لأداء مستقر وعمر عمل أطول

10. ضبط حساسية الإقامة

11.24VDC فتحت بوابة سوينغ يمكن أن تعمل مع نظام الطاقة الشمسية أو بطارية احتياطية

door motorsswing door motorswing gate opener


مجموعة تشمل:

2 محرك بوابة سوينغ مع كابل الطاقة

لوح التحكم

مفتاح التحرير اليدوي

محول الجهد المنخفض

433.92 ميجا هرتز جهاز التحكم

قابل للتعديل ، مزلاج على كتائف التركيب

تصاعد الأجهزة

كتيب التعليمات


اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

منتجات ذات صله
door Operator Kit
طقم مشغل فتاحة باب واحد أوتوماتيكي

تيار مستمر 24 فولت الجهد االكهربى فتحت باب متأرجح ، Availbe لطاقة البطارية الاحتياطية الافراج اليدوي في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي بداية ناعمة وتوقف بطيء عامل الباب 200 كجم الحد الأقصى لوزن بوابة الورقة الواحدة ، 2.5 متر كحد أقصى عرض بوابة الورقة الواحدةقابل للتعديل فتح / إغلاق الفاصل الزمني لبوابة مزدوجة يترك. اضبط بشكل منفصل قوة البوابة المزدوجة الأوراق.

Swing Gate Motor
مشغلات الأبواب الأوتوماتيكية الثقيلة

هذا نموذج مشغل بوابة التأرجح الميزات: 300 مم / 400 مم / 600 مم تشغيل السفر لاختيارييوفر الترس الدودي المتانة والصمت في تشغيل المحرك مفتاح تحرير يدوي في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائيتوقف عن العمل عندما بوابة تلتقي عقبة. بداية ناعمة وتوقف ناعم محرك بوابة سوينغ ، تجنب بعض الحوادث محرك نحاسي ودودة تروس لأداء مستقر وعمر عمل أطول

Swing Gate Opener
300 كجم 24VDC فتحت بوابة التأرجح الشمسي

هذا خفيف الوزن فتحت بوابة سوينغمشغل 300 كجم ، مزدوج و إشارةيمكن استخدام المحرك تيار مستمر 24 فولت الجهد ، متوافق مع امدادات الطاقة الاحتياطية. تحرير يدوي بمفتاح مخصص آمن في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. الحد الأقصى لوزن البوابة الواحدة 150 كجم ، الحد الأقصى لعرض البوابة المفردة 2 متر بداية ناعمة وبطيئة توقف. قابل للتعديل فتح / إغلاق الفاصل الزمني لبوابة مزدوجة يترك.

automatic swing door motor
سوينغ بوابة مجموعة المحرك بوابة فتحت باب المشغل

يتخذ مظهر جسم المحرك مضادًا للأشعة فوق البنفسجية مادة تتمتع باحتفاظ خارجي في مقاومة أي بيئات. صعبة مكافحة السرقة يمكن لتصميم القابض تحويل العملية إلى التحكم اليدوي بسهولة متى انقطاع التيار الكهربائي بداية ناعمة وتوقف بطيء بوابة عامل فتح الباب . يوفر الترس الدودي المتانة والصمت في تشغيل المحرك نحاس قوي مصنوع من قلب المحرك ودودة التروس لأداء مستقر وعمر عمل أطول

Underground gate opener
أوتوماتيكي 400 كجم محرك فتح بوابة سوينغ تحت الأرض

لوحة عائمة للضبط التلقائي للارتفاع 10 سم من الأرض غير المستوية الملائمة السطح. تحرير يدوي فائق السرعة باستخدام مفتاح مخصص آمن في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. قابل للتعديل فتح / إغلاق الفاصل الزمني لبوابة مزدوجة يترك. إيقاف تلقائي إذا تم اكتشاف أي عوائق أثناء عملية. مدمج كحد أقصى وقت تشغيل المحرك قابل للتعديل من أجل حماية متعددة عملية ورقة واحدة أو أوراق مزدوجة سوينغ بوابة فتاحة المحرك

Swing Gate Motor
مشغلي الباب التلقائي سوينغ بوابة المحرك

300 مم / 400 مم / 600 مم تشغيل السفر س محرك بوابة الجناح لاختيارييوفر الترس الدودي المتانة والصمت في تشغيل المحرك مفتاح تحرير يدوي في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائيتوقف عن العمل عندما بوابة تلتقي عقبة. بداية ناعمة وتوقف ناعم ، تجنب بعض الحوادث محرك نحاسي ودودة تروس لأداء مستقر وعمر عمل أطول

الصين Crank-Type Swing Outdoor Automatic Door Opener Operator الموردين
كرنك من نوع سوينغ في الهواء الطلق مشغل فتحت الباب التلقائي

كرنك من نوع تأرجح في الهواء الطلق مشغل فتح الباب التلقائيالتكنولوجيا ديتا: نموذج PKM-B01-24V الجهد االكهربى 220 فولت تكرر 50 / 60 هرتز قوة 160 واط 1. مصممة خصيصًا لأبواب الوحدات السكنية ووصول المشاة أبواب. 2. قم بأتمتة الباب عن قرب ، واجعل الأبواب تفتح وتغلق نفسها. 3. قابل للتعديل للفتح والإغلاق السرعة / الفتح زاوية / الوقوف الوقت وما إلى ذلك. 4. لا ضوضاء ، تجربة أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة لـ Passager. 5. تصميم مقاوم للماء ، يتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات البيئة. 6. تعمل بشكل مثالي مع أي نظام التحكم في الوصول والقفل المغناطيسي الكهربائي وقفل الترباس وغيرها.

Steel Gear Rack
رف تروس فولاذي بوابة منزلقة

رف والعتاد الصلب مع المجلفن ، ومكافحة الصدأ 8 مم / 10 مم / 12 مم / 22 مم لاختياري

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Giant Alarm System Co.,Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

Products
Home

Swing Gate Openers

300KG Automatic Door Motor System Dual Swing Gate Opener

300KG Automatic Door Motor System Dual Swing Gate Opener

Single or dual arm motor availble,Each arm can open and close gate up to 3m or 300kg.

  • Item No.:

    PKM-C023
  • Payment:

    TT/Paypal
  • Product origin:

    China
  • Shipping port:

    Shenzhen/Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    10-25days
  • Product Details

300KG Automatic Door Motor System Dual Swing Gate Opener Specifications

automatic gate operators

1.Each arm can open and close gate up to 3m or 300kgs

2.Smooth start and soft stop function

3.Open and closing running time programmable from 0-99s

4.Control box included for easy installation

5. Includes emergency release key in case of total power failure

6.Come with 2 remote control

7.Worm gear provides durability and silence in motor operation.

8.Auto-stop when gate meets obstacle.

9.Copper motor and gear worm for stable performance and longer working life

10.Adjusting residence sensitivity

11.24VDC Swing gate opener can work with solar power system or back up battery

door motorsswing door motorswing gate opener


A set include:

2 Swing gate motor with power cable

Control board

Manual release key

Low voltage transformer

433.92Mhz remote control

Adjustable, bolt on mounting brackets

Mounting hardware

Instruction manual


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
door Operator Kit
Automatic Single Swing Door Opener Operator Kit

DC 24V voltage Swing Door Opener,Availbe for back up battery power Manual release in case of power off Soft start and slow stop door operator 200KG max single leaf gate weight,2.5metre max single leaf gate width Adjustable opening/closing interval time of double gate leaves. Separately adjust the force of double gate leaves.

Swing Gate Motor
Heave Duty Automatic Door Operators Swing Gate Motor

This model swing gate operator features: 300mm/400mm/600mm run travel for optional Worm gear provides durability and silence in motor operation. Manual release key in case of power supply failure Stop working when gate meets obstacle. Soft start and soft stop Swing Gate Motor,avoid some accidents Copper motor and gear worm for stable performance and longer working life

Swing Gate Opener
300kg 24VDC Solar Swing Gate Opener

This is light weight swing gate opener operator of 300kg,double and signle motor can be used.  DC 24V voltage,compatible with back up power supply. Manual release with secure customized key in case of power failure. Max single gate weight 150kg,max single leaf gate width 2metre Soft start and slow stop. Adjustable opening/closing interval time of double gate leaves.

automatic swing door motor
Swing Gate Motor Kit Gate Opener Door Operator

The appearance of the motor body adopts anti-UV material which has outward retention in resisting any tough environments. Anti-theft clutch design can switch the operation to manual control easily when power failure. Soft start and slow stop Gate Opener Door Operator. Worm gear provides durability and silence in motor operation. Powerful Copper made motor core and gear worm for stable performance and longer working life

Underground gate opener
Automatic 400KG Underground Swing Gate Opener Motor

Floating plate for automatic height adjustment of 10cm of fit uneven ground surface. Super quick manually release with secure customized key in case of power failure. Adjustable opening/closing interval time of double gate leaves. Auto-stop if any obstacles detected during operation. Built-in max. motor running time adjustable for multiple safety protection. Single leaf or double leaves operation Swing Gate Opener Motor

Swing Gate Motor
Automatic Door Operators Swing Gate Motor

300mm/400mm/600mm run travel swing Gate Motor for optional Worm gear provides durability and silence in motor operation. Manual release key in case of power supply failure Stop working when gate meets obstacle. Soft start and soft stop ,avoid some accidents Copper motor and gear worm for stable performance and longer working life

China Crank-Type Swing Outdoor Automatic Door Opener Operator Suppliers
Crank-Type Swing Outdoor Automatic Door Opener Operator

Crank-Type Swing Outdoor Automatic Door Opener Operator Tech Deta: Model PKM-B01-24V Voltage 220V Frequency 50/60HZ Power 160W 1. Specially designed for residential unit doors and pedestrian access doors. 2. Automate the door closer, make the doors open and close themselves. 3. Adjustable for the opening and closing speed/open angle/standing time and etc. 4. No noise, faster and more convenient experience for passager. 5. Waterproof design, adapt to a variety of application environment. 6. Perfectly working with any access control system and electric magnetic lock and bolt lock and etc.

2CH Wireless Garage Door Remote Control Transmitter Receiver Kit
Wireless Garage Door Remote Control Transmitter Receiver Kit

The 2CH Wireless Garage Door Remote Control Transmitter Receiver Kit Used in auto door, window, lifting equipment, entrance access, up and down controller, alarm system industrial control and security etc.

© Copyright: 2021 Giant Alarm System Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.